You can decide which feedback you include in the booking form.
By default, all feedback will be shown. However, you can manually deactivate feedback via the button on the right-hand side of the feedback table. One click is all it takes!
The blue button means that the feedback is displayed in the booking form, and the grey button means that the information is only visible to you in the Shore system.