What does the option "Show during booking process" mean?

If you activate the option "Show during booking process" in an employee profile, this does not mean that you're just making this employee available for booking. This setting rather allows customers to choose their favorite employee when they book an appointment online.

Hint: Do you have many regular customers? They will just love this feature! With just one click you can help your employees build long-term customer relationships, and at the same time allow your customers to book appointments with a specific employee.

Was this article helpful? 1 out of 1 found this helpful